UKZN academics introduced to Science Academy

In recognition of their contribution to the advancement of science in South Africa, several UKZN Professors are among 32 scientists inducted into the Academy of Science of South Africa (ASSAf) this year. The UKZN academics are Professor Paula Watt of the School of Life Sciences; Professor Francesco Petruccione of the School of Chemistry and Physics and Professor Andrew Forbes, Honorary Professor in the School of Chemistry and Physics.

Read the full article in UKZNdaba Online.